[NU] University
Welcome to [NU] University!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

[NU] University
Welcome to [NU] University!
[NU] University
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Things You Say Often

3 posters

Go down

Things You Say Often Empty Things You Say Often

Post by Alucard009 Sun May 31, 2009 7:35 am

Alan "What're the things you say often/your catchphrases?

CHEMICAL LOVE! - Name of the song from game 'Bust a Groove'. Said after doing something successfully (Usually in Victory Pose). Actually said regularly, not shouted or said loudly.

Beetlemania! - Said like 'Eureka!'. Means I discovered/understand something and as an exclamation. (Beetlemania! I've got it!) Named after the fighter from 'King of the Monsters'.

I'm a professional supervillain now, I have standards! - I can't do something/I shouldn't do that.

I'm pretty sure in 3 countries I legally qualify as insane - Self explanatory.

Sturm und Drang! - German for "Storm and Stress!". Said when attacking.

Schweinhunds... - German for "Pigdogs...". Said at a group of people or whatever I'm angry at.

[Insert any curse word said in a foreign language here] - Said so people don't know I'm cursing/to not offend people who don't understand it."

What are some of yours?
Alucard009
Alucard009
Senior

Back to top Go down

Things You Say Often Empty Re: Things You Say Often

Post by SCK[NU] Tue Jun 02, 2009 8:48 am

"Oh look, Sherlock Holmes!" - Expressing pretty much the same as some peoples "thank you captain obvious".

"F****ck... I'm lost" - True.

"(swearwords)" - A Bad habbit.

"Voittaamatooon, diigimooooon, niin se oon, maailma pelastetaan, raaaakaaaaaudellaaaaaaaa~~" - A phrase from the very original most super crappy findub of Digimon. I loved that dub though. Direct translation:
"Inviincibleee digimooooon, so it iis, the world we'll save with loooooooove~~"

"NO U!" - Self explationary.

"Peanuts" - yummy

"...I like cookies" - wat